Michael Hannon tournament Ballymote

Great day had by all in Ballymote today culminating in the final between Francis Mc Cann and Cormac Finn against Jason Earlis and our very own Clive Slevin. Mc Cann & Finn were the eventual winners of the Hannon Cup. Michael Mc Ginley and Colin Slevin took honours in the plate competition.

Winners of Ballymote Memorial Michael Hannon Cup Tournament Francis mc Cann & Cormac Finn with Runners up Jason Earlis & Clive Slevin.

Plate winners Michael Mc Ginley & Colin Slevin with Runners Up Dave Mulherne & Tom Foody.And some pics from the days play.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s